## USATF Race Walk Committee Executive Committee:

Chair	Diane Graham-Henry
Vice Chair	John Nunn
Secretary	Ed Richardson
Treasurer	Ray Funkhouser
Past Chair	Ron Daniel
At Large:	Katie Burnett
	Jo Burrows
	Maryanne Daniel
	Patricia Hanna
	Gary Westerfield
Appointed:	Dan Pierce
	Richard Robert
	David Talcott
Athlete Representative	Maria Michta-Coffey
Athlete Representative	Solomiya Login
ACC Representative	Miranda Melville
ACC Representative	Dave McGovern

Coordinators:

Parliamentarian

Grand Prix	Dave Talcott
Media, PR & Marketing	Jeff Salvage
Nominations	Ron Daniel
Race Walk Officials	Dan Pierce
Operating Procedures	Dan Pierce
Ron Zinn Memorial Awards	Ed Richardson
Strategic Planning	Diane Graham-Henry (board members)
Website	(under construction at present at national)

## USATF Committee Representatives:

Associations	Patricia Hanna
Coaches Advisory	Patricia Hanna
Coaching Education	Ian Whatley
Equipment & Facilities specification	s Jo Burrows
Law & Legislation	Ray Funkhouser
Men's Development	Patricia Hanna
Organizational Services	Dan Pierce
Officials	Gary Westerfield/ Dan Pierce
Medical Services	Edward Elder
Masters	Jo Burrows
Psychological Services	Traci Statler
Records	Justin Kuo
Rules	Dan Pierce
Scientific Services	USATF National Office
Substance Abuse and Testing	Dr. Ann Gerhardt
Women's Development	Diane Graham-Henry
Athletes for the Disabled	Michael Roth

Site Selection Subcommittee		
Chair	Dave McGovern	
Members	Justin Kuo	
	Dan Pierce	
	Michael Mannozzi	
	Maria Michta-Coffey (athlete)	
	Rod Larsen	
	Dave Talcott	
	Ray Funkhouser	
Officials Subcommittee		
Chair	Dan Pierce	
	Gary Westerfield	
	Rich Robert	
	Maryanne Daniel	
	Reggie Weissglas	
	Diane Graham-Henry	
Officials Selection Subcommittee		
Chair	Gary Westerfield	
Chun	Solomiya Login	
	Rod Larson	

Ian Whatley Katie Burnett

# **Staff Selection Subcommittee**

Chair	Maria Michta Coffey
Athlete Rep	Nick Christie
Former Staff	Maryanne Daniel
Race Walk Comm.	Jo Burrows
Race Walk Comm.	Dave Talcott

## Grand Prix Rules, Policy and Procedures

Chair	Dave Talcott
Master athletes	Ray Funkhouser
	Ian Whatley
Development Subcommittee	
Chair	Patricia Hanna
Regional Member-northeast	Maryanne Daniel
Regional Member-east	Gary Westerfield
Regional Member-southeast	Ian Whatley
Regional Member-northwest	Joel Pearson
Regional Member-North	Diane Graham-Henry
Regional Member- central	Patricia Hanna
Regional Member-southwest	Tim Seaman
Finance Committee	

Chair Member Member Ray Funkhouser Jo Burrows Becky Klein